CCW HOLDERS - WARNING!!!

Now that Virginia has lifted the mask requirement and the declaration of a health emergency expires at midnight, DO NOT CARRY A FIREARM - OPEN OR CONCEALED if you still choose to wear a mask for personal or medical reasons!


If you do so, without an emergency declaration in place, you may be charged with a felony!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello! Warm weather is here - YAY! We are now scheduling LIVE FIRE TUTORING for April and part of May. You must email "rick@fstva" with your name and phone, and preferred time slot to confirm your slo

Protecting Our Second Amendment As a supporter of our Second Amendment and of the God-given rights it protects, I am greatly troubled by the continued assault on law-abiding gun owners and the efforts

Just a reminder that we are certified to teach the following state's CCW classes: Virginia - 6 hour Washington, DC - 2 day - (If you have one of our certificates you have completed day one!) Maryland